New Chapter of The Ambassadors Programme




The Polish Congress Ambassadors Chapter 2012-2015:

Alicja Adamczak, PhD – President of the Polish Patent Office

Andrzej Arendarski, PhD – President of the Polish Chamber of Commerce  

Jerzy Chmiel, PhD Eng. – President of polish section CIOFF - International Council of Organizations of Folklore Festivals and Folk Arts

Andrzej Chochół, PhD hab., Eng. – Pro-Vice Chancellor at the Cracow University of Economics in Kraków  

Anna Górska – President of the Gdańsk Tourist Organisation, Gdańsk Convention Bureau  

Magdalena Kondas – Journalist, originator of the MICE Poland Personality of the Year competition  

Prof. Janusz Lipkowski PhD hab., –  Head in Department of Physical Chemistry of Supramolecular Complexes, Institute of Physical Chemistry, President of the Warsaw Scientific Society

Marek Pawełczyk, PhD hab., Eng. – Vice President of the International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration, Head of the Measurements and Control Systems Division  

Elżbieta Penderecka – President of the Ludwig van Beethoven Association  

Magdalena Piasecka – President of Convention Bureau Wrocław

Prof. Piotr Wilczek, PhD hab. – Deputy Director of Collegium of Interdepartmental Individual Studies in the Humanities of the University of Warsaw (Collegium MISH) 

Prof. Jerzy Woy-Wojciechowski PhD hab., MD – President of the Polish Medical Association

Prof. Marian Zembala, PhD hab., MD – Director of the Silesian Centre for Heart Diseases in Zabrze

Representatives of the organizers:  

Bartłomiej Walas, PhD - Vice -President of the Polish Tourism Organisation

Piotr Wilczek - President of The Conferences and Congresses in Poland Association  

Irena Sokołowska - Vice -President of The Conferences and Congresses in Poland Association  

Robert Kępiński - Director of the Marketing Planning Department, Polish Tourist Organisation




Do góry